Are you going? #SOL22

I look forward to receiving this invitation every year at about this time.

Did you receive yours?

I attended yesterday afternoon on a glorious, unusually warm (73!) late winter day in Massachusetts. They did not disappoint!

Want to take a listen? Click here.

Let me know if you attend, too!

Thanks for wondering and wandering a bit with me today. And many thanks to the crew at Two Writing Teachers, and the extended SOL community, for giving us the time, space, and encouragement to live the writerly life here every Tuesday throughout the year and daily during the month of March.

4 thoughts on “Are you going? #SOL22

  1. Music to my ears. What peace nature can bring to the soul. In cold, windy Chicago – I really appreciated that invitation today. I’d love to receive some more! Posting the video was a great idea to invite more of us to the show. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a comment