15 thoughts on “Neglected #SOL17

  1. Another photo image I love! The way you put text over photos is really appealing (pun!) I am so tempted to take lots of images on spring break to use specifically for writing. Wow, a new way for me to look at photography. My husband and all three girls are in photo and film.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes I have tried canva. I just haven’t used it for a while. I tend to get sucked into the technology visual vortex when I do.

        Like

  2. I like this very much! There’s always so much to do, but I’m glad I’ve taken 30 or so minutes from my day to sit and write. The better part is the time I spend thinking about and planning what I write as I go about my day–I love how this challenge sharpens my focus and turns on a more thoughtful version of myself.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This post could have been written by me too. As I near the end, I realize all the things I have had to put aside to make the writing happen. It’s all good though.
    Thank you also for reminding me about canva. I must try using it again!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment